English

About Us

Contact us, and our dedicated team will be more than happy to help you. Thank you from the team at VINDUO

Drink Without Alcohol

We believe that everyone should be able to drink without the effects of alcohol. Our founders did extensive market research to find the best non-alcoholic beverages in the world. Our ranges, which cater to all audiences, offer a wide range of benefits, from delicious-tasting drinks, including a variety of health and dietary attributes. We continually add new ranges for you to discover

Our Values

For us, our service is one of the most important parameters for our company. It is not limited to a sale! Having owned hotels and restaurants in French wine regions rich in gastronomy. Our experience covers all aspects of your business: customized product selection, staff training, beverage menu design, as well as bar set-up and presentation, etc. We adapt to your business and share our knowledge and experience to maximize your profits and customer satisfaction.

Contact Our Team

Our Commercial team are here to help you according to your needs and requirements. In the face of the rapidly changing market and consumer trends, which demand innovative and quality non-alcoholic beverages, we are here to introduce you to the latest quality brands in order to generate revenue and meet the tastes of your customers. We offer non-alcoholic drinks for everyone. Thanks to our network of carriers, deliveries are organized in such a way that your stocks arrive on time, with a flexible approach to meet your company’s demands. We are quite agile and flexible.

Hospitality & Retail

Would you like to stock our non alcoholic drinks ? We have a simple and efficient solution for you. +33 (0)6 64 51 93 10

vinduo

Founded in 2018, Vinduo is the best French distributor of an exceptional range of non alcoholic drinks. Our focus is on quality, as consumers choose to adopt a healthier lifestyle and look for adult drinks that offer a unique drinking experience without the effects of alcohol. Authenticity and heritage are the essential pillars of our values, because we selected our ranges with the utmost care to offer the best quality.

The Approach

We consider all our customers as partners. We want to develop long-term relationships while ensuring a suitable and reliable service. We ensure that we always offer value products, which allows our approach to be unique. We are always proactive towards our customers and present our ranges to retailers, hotels, restaurants and bars, expanding our offer while adapting to ever-changing consumer demand.

Customer Service

The founders have 40 years of experience in customer relations roles, serving department stores, hospitality and logistics. Having extensive experience in very demanding environments means that we appreciate and understand your business. We constantly monitor our own performance and ensure that we remain agile and flexible in such a dynamic market.

Close (esc)

10% Discount on your first order

Get a 10% discount on your first order when you subscribe to our newsletter.

After you have registered, we will send you the coupon by email.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Français

LIVRAISON OFFERTE Dès 12 BOUTEILLES DE VINS - En France Métropolitaine

A Propos

Boire Sans Alcool

Nous croyons que tout le monde devrait pouvoir boire sans les effets de l’alcool. Nos fondateurs ont effectué des recherches approfondies sur le marché pour trouver les meilleures boissons sans alcool au monde. Nos gammes qui s’adressent à tout public, propose un grand éventail d’avantages, des boissons au goût délicieux, y compris une variété d’attributs diététiques et bon pour la santé. Nous ajoutons continuellement de nouvelles gammes pour que vous puissiez les découvrir.

Nos Valeurs

Pour nous, notre service est l’un des paramètres les plus importants pour notre entreprise. Il ne se limite pas à une vente! Ayant possédé des hôtels et des restaurants dans des regions viticoles française riches en gastronomie. Notre expérience couvre tous les aspects de votre entreprise: sélection sur mesure de produits, formation du personnel, conception des menus de boissons, ainsi que la configuration et la présentation de bars…. Nous nous adaptons à votre entreprise et nous partagerons nos connaissances et notre expérience afin de maximiser vos bénéfices et la satisfaction de vos clients.

Contactez Notre Equipe

Notre équipe commerciale est là pour vous aider selon vos besoins et vos exigences. Face à l’évolution rapide du marché et aux tendances de consommation, qui exigent des boissons sans alcool innovantes et de qualité, nous sommes ici pour vous présenter les dernières marques de qualité afin de générer des revenus et de répondre aux goûts de vos clients. Nous proposons des boissons sans alcool pour tout le monde. Grâce à notre réseau de transporteurs, les livraisons sont organisées de manière à ce que vos stocks arrivent à temps, avec une approche flexible pour répondre aux demandes de votre entreprise. Nous sommes assez agiles et flexibles.

Espace Professionnel

Vous souhaiter stocker nos boissons sans alcool ? Nous avons une solution simple et efficace pour vous. +33 (0)6 64 51 93 10

vinduo

Fondée en 2018, Vinduo est le meilleur distributeur Français d'une gamme exceptionnelle de boissons sans alcool. Nous nous concentrons sur les boissons non alcoolisées de qualité, car les consommateurs choisissent d'adopter un mode de vie plus sain et recherchant des boissons pour adultes offrant une expérience de consommation unique sans les effets de l'alcool. L'authenticité et le patrimoine sont les piliers essentiels de nos valeurs, car nous avons sélectionné nos gammes avec le plus grand soin pour offrir la meilleure qualité.

L'approche

Nous considérons tous nos clients comme des partenaires. Nous désirons développer des relations à long terme tout en assurant un service adapté et fiable. Nous veillons à toujours proposer des produits de valeur, ce qui permet à notre approche d'être unique. Nous sommes toujours proactifs envers nos clients et présentons nos gammes aux détaillants, aux hôtels, aux restaurants et bars, en élargissant notre offre tout en s'adaptant à la demande toujours changeante des consommateurs.

service client

Les fondateurs cumulent 40 ans d’expérience dans les rôles de relations avec la clientèle, desservant les grands magasins, les secteurs de l’hôtellerie et de la logistique. Avoir une vaste expérience dans des environnements très exigeants signifie que nous apprécions et comprenons votre entreprise. Nous surveillons en permanence notre propre performance et veillons toujours à rester agiles et flexibles au sein d'un marché aussi dynamique.

Fermer (esc)

10% Remise Sur Votre Première Commande

Obtenez une reduction de 10% sur votre première commande lorsque vous vous abonnez à notre newsletter.

Après vous être inscrit, nous vous enverrons le coupon par mail.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique