English

Uwe IPA 0.5%

Uwe IPA 0.5%

Regular price €2,95

Unit price per 

tax included

Uwe IPA 33cl Alcohol Free Beer 0.5%

Uwe, the non-alcoholic craft beers brewed in Germany. It all comes from three friends who stopped or reduced their alcohol consumption for different reasons. They realized that non-alcoholic beer did not have the respect it deserved. Team Uwe wanted to change the perception of non-alcoholic beers.

That’s why the three friends decided to create the world’s first specialized, non-alcoholic German craft beer brand with the aim of introducing a variety of exclusively non-alcoholic, tasty beers to the market.

100% Natural Brewing Process

When creating a non-alcoholic beer, most breweries remove alcohol, but Uwe does not remove alcohol. Instead, they use a special organic yeast they have developed that stops the fermentation of itself when the brewing reaches an alcohol level of about 0.3% alcohol. This means that instead of suppressing alcohol and flavours, they preserve the original flavor. In addition, they only add the best aromatic hops for exceptional taste.

Healthy

Uwe beers contain less sugar than most soft drinks, soft drinks and fruit juices. And fewer calories. They are isotonic, and contain glycogen, potassium, magnesium and B vitamins. It is one of the few natural sources of vitamin B12, so they can be good vegan diet allies. It is a completely natural product. It's Vegan.

Tasting Notes

Uwe IPA is a sweet-bitter symphony. You can taste the sweetness of malt and bitterness of hops with notes of honey and watermelon.

A To be enjoyed as an aperitif, also pair with light spicy Asian dishes or seafood.

Product Information

Brand: Uwe

Country of Origin: Germany

Alcohol Content: 0.5 %

To Consume: Drink fresh after opening.

Vegan

Contains Gluten

Volume: 33 cl

Nutritional Values / 100 ml

Énergy: 32 KCal / 136 Kj

Fat: < 0.01 g

Carbohydrates: 6.8 g

Sugar: 3.4 g

Protein: 0.5 g

Salt: 0.006 g

Close (esc)

10% Discount on your first order

Get a 10% discount on your first order when you subscribe to our newsletter.

After you have registered, we will send you the coupon by email.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

Français

Uwe IPA 0.5%

Uwe IPA 0.5%

Prix régulier €2,95

Prix unitaire par 

Taxes incluses

Uwe IPA 33cl Bière Sans Alcool 0.5%

Uwe, les bières artisanales sans alcool, brassées en Allemagne. Tout part de trois amis qui ont arrêté ou réduit leur consommation d'alcool pour différentes raisons. Ils se sont rendus compte que la bière sans alcool n’avait pas le respect qu'elle méritait. L'équipe Uwe a voulu changer la perception des bières sans alcool.

Voilà pourquoi les trois amis ont décidé de créer la première marque de bière artisanale allemande spécialisée sans alcool au monde dans le but d’introduire sur le marché une variété de bières savoureuses exclusivement sans alcool.

Brassage 100% naturel

Lors de la création d'une bière sans alcool, la plupart des brasseries enlèvent l'alcool, Uwe en revanche n’enlève pas l'alcool. A la place, ils utilisent une levure organique spéciale qu’ils ont développé qui arrête la fermentation d'elle-même lorsque le brassage atteint un niveau d'alcool d'environ 0,3% d'alcool. Cela signifie qu'au lieu de supprimer l'alcool et les saveurs, ils préservent la saveur originale. De plus, ils ajoutent uniquement les meilleurs houblons aromatiques pour un goût exceptionnel.

Bonnes pour la santé

Les bières Uwe contiennent moins de sucre que la plupart des boissons gazeuses, sodas et jus de fruits. Et moins de calories. Elles sont isotoniques, et contiennent du glycogène, du potassium, du magnésium et des vitamines B. C’est l’une des rares sources naturelles de vitamine B12, elles peuvent donc être de bonnes alliées de régime végan. C'est un produit entièrement naturel. C'est végan.

Caractère et Dégustation

Uwe IPA est une symphonie douce-amère. Vous pourrez goûter la douceur du malt et l'amertume du houblon avec des notes de miel et de pastèque.

A déguster à l' apéritif, se marient également avec des plats asiatiques épicés légers ou des fruits de mer

Informations Produit

Marque: Uwe

Pays d’Origine: Allemagne

Contenu Alcool: 0.5 %

À Consommer: Après ouverture boire frais

Végan

Gluten

Volume: 33 cl

Valeur Nutritionnelles / 100 ml

Énergie: 32 KCal / 136 Kj

Gras: < 0.01 g

Carbohydrates: 6.8 g

Sucres: 3.4 g

Protéines: 0.5 g

Sel: 0.006 g

Fermer (esc)

10% Remise Sur Votre Première Commande

Obtenez une reduction de 10% sur votre première commande lorsque vous vous abonnez à notre newsletter.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique